Contact Us

Telephone:
978-448-6061Email addresses
newseditor@usanews.net
associateeditor@usanews.net

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 9-4:30

Office
430 Fairview Rd
Kersey, PA 15846

Editorial

Publisher: Deborah E. Osis
dosis@usanews.net

Editor: Christian Wales
cwales@usanews.net

Editor: Russell H. Harris
rharris@usanews.net

News Editor: Robert W. Stewart
rstewart@usanews.net

News Reporters

Local News:Stephanie Langford
slangford@usanews.net

Senior News Reporter: Connie Sartini
csartini@usanews.net

Sports Reporter: Robert Mingolelli
rmingolelli@usanews.net

Office Manager and Legal Notices: Loretta Mallardo
Advertising Sales & Photography: Jane Alpert Bouvier
Woman of the Web: Karen Johnson